Nearby Parishes

We are part of the Brooklyn Deanery No. 8 , consisting of the following Parishes. Please visit their websites for additional Mass times and locations.

St. Michael
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
St. Agatha
St. Francis de Chantal
St. Rosalia – Regina Pacis 
St. Rose of Lima
Holy Spirit

To Locate another parish in the Diocese of Brooklyn, please visit our Parish Locator page.

Stained glass window depicting Pentecost